Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Church

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Church

4.9 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Kane

Terry Kane

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional always! Excellent staff, very knowledgeable. Our auto, homeowners and earthquake insurance are in the best hands with David Church. Thank you for your great service."
Profile photo of Christina Hogarth

Christina Hogarth

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"David was very thorough and went above and beyond to assist me with quotes that would meet my needs. I would highly recommend David if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Sharōn Ronen

Sharōn Ronen

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natalie Reinert

Natalie Reinert

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been working with David Church for 10 years now and at every point in that time he's been conscientious, thorough, responsive and helpful - from the car to the motorcycle to the house he's been great. I can't speak highly enough of the service he's provided."
Profile photo of Roya Hekmat

Roya Hekmat

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is Always Responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Paul Graham

Paul Graham

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"David Church is an exceptional agent along with his team!"
Profile photo of Timothy John

Timothy John

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jean-Luc Valentin

Jean-Luc Valentin

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciated Estaphany and Brendas follow thru and professionalism and they also offered me a great value on my State Farm Auto and Renters insurance bundle policy. I am happy to say that they are now my good Neighbor."
Profile photo of Josh Almario

Josh Almario

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anukul Sethi

Anukul Sethi

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lenah Lankhaar

Lenah Lankhaar

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Isaiah Pickens

Isaiah Pickens

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jen Angeles

Jen Angeles

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Market was quick to respond and have my policy ready in minutes!"
Profile photo of J Cole

J Cole

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I worked with Corrine for my insurance needs. She is very professional, articulate, thorough and went beyond expectation for quality service. Definitely looking forward to continued business with her group for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Israel Gomez-Vera

Israel Gomez-Vera

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"David Church and his staff have been phenomenal in my dealings with them. They are not my local agent but I decided to reach out and go with them after phone conversations with Marbet, David, and Corrine. Truly awesome people. Thank you all for everything."